Partnership Schools

w partnership page hands in

All schools in the SCITT are among the best that Portsmouth has to offer. They were selected for the quality of education they provide for Portsmouth children. Each school serves a very different catchment area. In practice, this means that Portsmouth Primary SCITT is able to offer a range of training experiences to prospective candidates.

[table id=1 /]

w partnership page kids